Dark is the season – all life is continued at Nocturnal Horde

As we are nearing fall, if not tilting into it full speed head first, as it is happening here in Denmark, where the HQ of Nocturnal Horde is residing, and by fall life fades away to die during winter, heading into spring giving new life to flower in full during summer. Here it is a bit different, as Nocturnal Horde just got a bit of new life, it’s been in limbo the last few years due to a lot of different matters, though now the site has gotten a little overhaul and has been merged with Fangs Of Necrodivine Harmony, where I’ve been making very little noise for a time.

Nocturnal Horde – Fangs Of Necrodivine Harmony will continue in the vein of the last, only featuring music that is to my liking, alas a fanzine for the bands and labels I think deserves some noise at the given time, old as new. We’ll feature news, music, reviews (still critical as always), praise, interviews, features and the occasional rant from me.

I have been writing about music online and on print since 1999, and I will continue, perhaps not always as staple and fast as back in the days, though I’ll never stop making noise!

So head over to www.nocturnalhorde.com and make some noise!

Leave a comment