Comatose Music To Reissue SEPTYCAL GORGE’s Growing Seeds of Decay

For the first time in years, the debut from Italian tech-minded brutalists SEPTYCAL GORGE, “Growing Seeds of Decay”, is being made available worldwide. On September 25th, Comatose Music will unleash this crushing album as digipack containing the original release in its entirety and three bonus tracks taken from the band’s 2008 split, “Da Vinci Death Code”.

Over the past few years SEPTYCAL GORGE has risen and established themselves as one of the most promising Italian brutal Death Metal bands in the scene today. Their catchy song arrangements and technical abilities leave no doubt that they are serious about their craft and intend to leave an impact. For fans of DISGORGE, DEFEATED SANITY and GORGASM.

1. Intro
2. Unidentified Corpse
3. Abominated Hierarchy
4. Waltz of Desperation
5. Ultima Lucida Follia
6. Growing Seeds of Decay
7. Poisoned Human Flesh
8. Infected Dreams
9. Vacuous Retaliation
10. Forgotten Face of Human Prism
11. Psychotic Redemption
12. Deformed Heretic Impalement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s