Comatose Music to Release ANTROPOFAGUS’ “Architecture Of Lust” on April 17th

After being dormant for nearly 10 years, Italian maniacs ANTROPOFAGUS have awaken! They make their brutal return to the Death Metal scene with their new full length CD “Architecture Of Lust”, which will be released on April 17th through Comatose Music. Musically, their approach has evolved into a more technical style, yet sustains a classic Death Metal presence with frantic riffing and supreme drumming courtesy of Davide “BrutalDave” Billia (PUTRIDITY and SEPTYCAL GORGE). Lyrics are inspired by the deranged works of Clive Barker and thrive with gore and sickness. “Architecture Of Lust” comes complete with an awesome 16 page booklet! This CD is the embodiment of evil and sure to be a top release in 2012

1. Architecture Of Lust
2. Sanguinis Bestiae Solium
3. Demise Of The Carnal Principle
4. The Lament Configuration
5. Exposition Of Deformities
6. Eternity To Devour
7. Sadistic Illusive Puritanism
8. Blessing Upon My Redemption
9. Det Helgerån Av Häxor (outro)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s